Governor's Name	Governor's category	Appointing Body	Term of Office	Committee membership	Positions of Responsibility
Stephen Belderbos	Foundation Governor	Diocese	1/9/21 - 31/8/25	Resources	Resources Chair Finance Governor
Ruth Collard	Foundation Governor	Diocese	1/9/21-31/8/25	Pastoral & Admissions Resources	Pastoral & Admissions Chair Catholic Life Link Governor
Christopher Cubitt	Foundation Governor	Diocese	1/3/23 - 28/2/27	Resources	Health & Safety Link Governor
James McGarry	Foundation Governor	Diocese	1/2/22 - 31/1/26	Pastoral & Admissions Teaching, Learning & Standards	Chair of Governors SEND Governor
Brian Richards	Foundation Governor	Diocese	1/2/22 - 31/1/26	Resources Teaching, Learning & Standards	Teaching, Learning & Standards Chair Pupil Premium Governor
Gabby Thorpe	Foundation Governor	Diocese	1/2/22 - 31/1/26	Pastoral & Admissions	Safeguarding and Prevent Link Governor
Valerie Pomeroy	Foundation Governor	Diocese	1/4/23 - 31/3/27	Teaching, Learning & Standards	Careers Link Governor
Manoj Thankappan	Parent Governor	Elected by parents	6/5/22 – 5/5/26	Pastoral & Admissions Resources Teaching, Learning & Standards	Vice-Chair of Governors
Stephen Bishop	Staff Governor	Elected by staff	11/12/23 - 10/12/27	Teaching, Learning & Standards	
Charli Bates	Staff Governor	Elected by staff	11/12/23 - 10/12/27	Pastoral & Admissions	
Tom Pinnington	Staff Governor (Headteacher)	Governing Body	Ex officio	Pastoral & Admissions Teaching, Learning & Standards Resources	

Governors who have left in the last 12 months

Governor's Name	Governor's category	Appointing Body	Term of Office	Committee membership	Positions of Responsibility
Emily Simpson	Parent Governor	Elected by parents	4/12/20 - 3/12/24	Pastoral & Admissions	Pastoral & Admissions Chair
Rebecca Palmer	Foundation Governor	Diocese	1/5/21 – 30/4/24	Teaching, Learning & Standards	Careers Governor

Governors Committee membership

Pastoral and Admissions	Resources Committee	Teaching, Learning & Standards	Chairs committee	
Committee		Committee		
Ruth Collard (Chair)	Stephen Belderbos (Chair)	Brian Richards (Chair)	James McGarry (Chair)	
Charli Bates	Ruth Collard	Stephen Bishop	Stephen Belderbos	
James McGarry	Chris Cubitt	James McGarry	Ruth Collard	
Tom Pinnington	Tom Pinnington	Tom Pinnington	Tom Pinnington	
Manoj Thankappan	Brian Richards	Valerie Pomeroy	Brian Richards	
Gabby Thorpe	Manoj Thankappan	Manoj Thankappan		
James McGarry				

Link Governors

Careers Link Governor – Valerie Pomeroy Health & Safety Link Governor – Chris Cubitt LAC Governor - tbc Pupil Premium Link Governor – Brian Richards Safeguarding and Prevent Link Governor – Gabby Thorpe SEND Link Governor – James McGarry